2023-2024 Executive Council

Officers:

President: Lexi Kenis (lkenis@unm.edu)

Vice President: Ramona Malcyznski (rmalcz@unm.edu)

Clerk: Anjali Dvorak (dvorakanj@unm.edu)

Treasurer: Ian Birdwell (ibirdwell@unm.edu)

Committee Chairs:

Data Chair: Zach Strasberg (zstrasberg@unm.edu)

Communications Chair: Megan Hoffman (mehoffman13@unm.edu)

Chief Stewards:

School of Engineering

Alex Baten, (abaten@unm.edu)

Jarrod Ronquillo (jarrodronquillo@unm.edu)

College of Arts and Sciences

Josh Heckman-Archibeque (heckmanj@unm.edu)

Alicia Esquivel (aliciaesquivel@unm.edu)

Dominic Oddo (doddo@unm.edu)

School of Architecture and Planning

Ferda Didar √únal (didarunal@unm.edu)

HSC/Public Administration/Anderson School of Management

Anna Rose (arose5@unm.edu)