Fall 2024 Active Stewards

Here is the list of currently active stewards, sorted by school/college and alphabetically by department. If you don’t see your department, try contacting a Chief Steward instead (you can also find Chief Stewards on the Executive Council page.

Department Stewards:

***page currently under construction***

Chief Stewards:

School of Engineering

Alex Baten, (abaten@unm.edu)

Jarrod Ronquillo (jarrodronquillo@unm.edu)

College of Arts and Sciences

Josh Heckman-Archibeque (heckmanj@unm.edu)

Alicia Esquivel (aliciaesquivel@unm.edu)

Dominic Oddo (doddo@unm.edu)

School of Architecture and Planning

Ferda Didar √únal (didarunal@unm.edu)

HSC/Public Administration/Anderson School of Management

Anna Rose (arose5@unm.edu)